80s night manicure

Like a good child of the 80s, I relish the opportunity to celebrate my favorite tacky decade. A local bar had three 80s cover bands playing, so of course I had to go in head-to-toe 80s regalia. Perfect time to try out my new neon glitter polish I purchased from Etsy!

Image

The polishes I used: Sephora by OPI A-Ha! Moment, then 2 coats of Lush Lacquer’s Glowsticks (fantastic glitter polish purchased on Etsy), then Orly Glowstick (neon yellow).

I love Lush Lacquer! I bought 3 of their glitter polishes in miniature size and can’t wait to try the rest out.

2 thoughts on “80s night manicure

Leave a Reply

