Zoya Payton swatch

Just a quick post to show you one of my new gorgeous Zoya polishes. Zoya had a promotion awhile back where you could get 3 polishes for just the cost of shipping. So I bought Dream, Payton, and Paloma. Payton is this beautiful dark cranberry red/ almost oxbood polish with scattered multicolor holographic specks. The holo layers really well and adds a nice depth to the color.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

And now with flash:

Image

 

I love this polish! I haven’t tried Dream yet, but from what I’ve seen on other people’s swatches and in the bottle, I think I’m gonna love it!

Leave a Reply

