Nail Challenge Collaborative Week 3 – Untrieds

Spring is sort of here. The weather here is schizophrenic… almost 60 one day, then snowing the next. Despite all that, I wanted to get in the spring spirit. I’ve seen all the speckled candy eggs in stores and remembered I had a perfect nail polish to match!

I bought Geode, a beautiful piCture pOlish, a long time ago after admiring it and waiting for it to be restocked on llarowe. Aaaand then I never wore it! But NCC to the rescue – it has now been lovingly graced upon my fingertips! It’s a baby blue packed with royal & navy blue small hex glitter and almost micro gold glitter.

Image

Ā 

Please excuse the small chip on my pinky – I took pics a few days into this mani. But I do love this polish, and I’m sad it took me this long to wear it! I had been thinking about doing some nail art on top, but I love it as is.

Image

Ā 

This is 3 thin coats – perfect for the amount of glitter I wanted! The formula is perfection, and I love the subtle gold glitter shimmering throughout.

Ā 

7 thoughts on “Nail Challenge Collaborative Week 3 – Untrieds

    1. doctorcrafty Post author

      I know – such a great polish!
      Oh, and I finally started making my own cuticle oil… partially due to your post awhile back and partially because I was about to drop a ton of $$ trying different cuticle care products. I mixed lemon & jasmine essential oils and it smells DIVINE! Thanks for the inspiration šŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

