Born Pretty Stamping Plate Review

Another item I recently received for review (say that 3 times fast!) from Born Pretty is a really pretty stamping plate with floral designs. As you can see below, there are 4 full nail stamps with 5 smaller leaf/ floral images.

Image

Pretty designs, right? To test it out, I used one of my favorite polishes for stamping – Essie Good As Gold over OPI Koala Bear-y.

 

1-IMG_0366

 

1-IMG_0364

 

The images were etched into the plate very well, and it was incredibly easy to get a good stamp. I love all the patterns on the plate, and it was surprisingly great quality for such a low price ($2.99)! The image on my ring finger would be great for leadlighting. I will definitely be using this one again!

To shop Born Pretty nail art, remember you can use my code, CXB10, to get a 10% discount!

CXB10

 

4 thoughts on “Born Pretty Stamping Plate Review

Leave a Reply

