Pipe Dream Polish Mas Fina Swatch

I have another quick post for you today. I wanted to show you another gorgeous polish that I’ve had for a long time but never ended up wearing. So it’s time to swatch this pretty baby!

Pipe Dream Polish is another great indie polish brand that I love. I bought a few mini bottles a long time ago to introduce me to the brand, and I love every single one – I think I need to go back and order full-size bottles soon. 🙂

This post is a swatch of Mas Fina. It’s a beautiful violet/ radiant orchid crelly with some blue, teal, and purple iridescent glitter. There’s also a slight shimmer to the base color as well.

pipe dream polish mas fina nail polish swatch

Sooo pretty, isn’t it? (Sidenote: does anyone else have issues posing with mini bottles? I find it so awkward!) This polish is a bit on the sheer side, so this is 3 coats with a smoothing top coat (I use one I was given by Nayll).

Mas Fina is mainly that radiant orchid shade, but leans pink in the sun and purple in the shade. I love it!

Have you tried Pipe Dream Polish? Any suggestions of other beauties I need from them? Enjoy your weekend!

 

2 thoughts on “Pipe Dream Polish Mas Fina Swatch

  1. Makayla

    I don’t write a lot of responses, but i did a few searching and wound up here Pipe Dream Polish Mas Fina Swatch | Doctor Crafty.
    And I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it only me or does it appear like a few of
    these remarks appear as if they are left by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are posting at other places, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post.
    Could you make a list of every one of all your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or
    linkedin profile?

    Reply
    1. doctorcrafty Post author

      Thanks so much for winding up reading my little blog and enjoying my posts here! I love any and all responses I get, even if they are short and simple remarks 🙂
      I have buttons to the right side of my page for easy linking to my Bloglovin page, Facebook, Pinterest, and Instagram. But if you’re unable to use those, here’s a list of those links:

      https://www.facebook.com/doctorcrafty
      http://instagram.com/doctorcrafty

      http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11179387

      Reply

Leave a Reply

