Holo Humpday: ILNP Rehab

Guess what day it is? Holo humpday! (PS – does anyone else dislike that commercial as much as I do? That camel started annoying the crap out of me super quick!) Anyways, any day is a good day for some holo.

Today, I have another stunning polish from I Love Nail Polish – Rehab. It was part of the Summer 2014 collection, and I am soo happy I got my greedy little sparkle-covered hands on it!

i love nail polish rehab holographic nail polish swatch holo humpday

I am a true “ho” for holo! I would cover my body in this stuff if it were socially acceptable. And as a huge fan of teal/ turquoise, this is probably one of my favorite polishes! Just look at that color and that sparkle!

Here’s a macro:

i love nail polish rehab holographic nail polish swatch holo humpday

Stun-ning! The linear holo is pretty strong on this one too. It’s even prettier in the sunshine, but unfortunately Pittsburgh has been rainy and cloudy recently.

And ILNP is coming out with the pre-order for the Fall 2014 collection this Friday, August 15! There are more stunners to bring home and cuddle in my bed at night… I mean, to add to my collection. I don’t cuddle my polishes in bed, I swear. 😉

*OK, quick change in subject. As I’m writing this, the news of Robin Williams’ passing just broke. How heartbreaking that a man who brought so many smiles and laughs to so many was truly suffering in silence. Depression and addiction are awful diseases, and my heart goes out to anyone who suffers through them. I definitely was a true fan of Williams, from the lighthearted Mrs. Doubtfire, Aladdin, and The Birdcage to the amazing and poignant Dead Poets Society and Good Morning, Vietnam. What a great artist – he will truly be missed.*

5 thoughts on “Holo Humpday: ILNP Rehab

    1. doctorcrafty Post author

      Thanks! I love it so much – can’t believe I don’t wear it more often! I have waaay too many polishes in my untried pile, but there are always more pretties being released.

      Reply
  1. Nati

    What an amazing colour Nicole! I love holo too, but I don’t own many! I’m always drooling at others’ holo manis, haha.
    PS. Robin RIP

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Holo Humpday: ILNP Kings & Queens | Doctor Crafty

Leave a Reply

