Holo Humpday: ILNP Kings & Queens

Guys, 3 holo humpdays in a row – I’m on a roll here! So here comes another Wednesday, and another gorgeous holo polish for you to drool over. 🙂 If you missed the first two, please go check them out because those polishes are to die for. They can be found here and here.

Today’s featured holo is… can you guess which brand? I Love Nail Polish (duh!)! Today I’m wearing Kings & Queens. I can’t get enough ILNP polish! Sidenote – Barbra just opened up the pre-order for the Fall collection this past Friday, and I definitely made my wallet a little thinner that day. I purchased Iconic, Black Orchid, Champagne Blush, and Atomic Sherbet. All of those are, of course, HOLOS! So I’m going to have products for many more Holo Humpdays to come. 🙂

i love nail polish kings and queens holographic nail polish swatch holo humpday

Ugh, this so disgustingly beautiful. Kings & Queens has one of the stronger linear holographic effects I’ve seen for ILNP – it really looks like a flame in pictures! Aaaand this is inside! Just imagine what it looks like outside (unfortunately you are forced to imagine because the sun has refused to make an appearance for my pics… eff you, clouds!).

Here’s a slightly closer look:

i love nail polish kings and queens holographic nail polish swatch holo humpday

Kings & Queens is like a raspberry wine color. It smacks you across the face with the holo too!

And here is the macro (are you ready for this?):

i love nail polish kings and queens holographic nail polish swatch holo humpday

BAM! Look at that linear holo! Ridiculous!

So that’s my yummy holo for today. Did you get any beauties in the ILNP pre-order? Also, what do you think about my Holo Humpday? Should I keep going?

Leave a Reply

