Matte Tropical Flower Mani

Today I have a gorgeous stamped manicure for you. Rica recently put out a bunch of great polishes that work both for stamping and regular use, so I obviously had to partake. And if you know anything about my nail polish obsession, I definitely had to have the mint shade!

I was originally going to do a white base, but then I got inspired after looking at some of the gorgeous floral manis by Wondrously Polished. Lindsey does these beautiful mattified floral designs, often over a dark or neutral base. So I decided to pair the pretty mint stamping polish over a dark navy, and then I threw a matte top coat over the whole thing.

matte navy mint tropical flower manicure rica stamping moyou london

I really love this! The color combo is great – the mint pops over the darker navy, and it stamped like a dream. I am obsessed with mint, and this Rica is perfect… I can’t wait to wear it on its own too. I think it also looks really good as a matte mani! And I looove the new MoYou London Tropical images too! So much love!

matte navy mint tropical flower manicure rica stamping moyou london

Products used:

  • Base color: Zoya Sailor (a beautiful deep navy polish)
  • Stamping plate: MoYou London Tropical 04
  • Stamping color: Rica Summer Mint

So yeah, I really like this, and I hope you do too!  I can’t wait to try out the other new Rica polishes. That is all for today – have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “Matte Tropical Flower Mani

Leave a Reply

