KBShimmer Belle of The Mall

Just a quick post for you today, as I’m on vacation! I’m at the beach with my husband’s family, and I’m so excited to relax and enjoy some sunshine before the dreary Pittsburgh fall/winter rears its ugly head!

I have a gorgeous polish for you today that I’ve actually owned for quite some time but it never graced my fingertips. It’s from one of my favorite indies, KBShimmer.

kbshimmer nail polish swatch belle of the mall glitter

Belle of The Mall was part of the Spring 2014 collection, and I’m so glad I picked it up! It’s a stunning coral-leaning hot pink jelly with small holo bits and multisized silver hexes. It glows… it seriously glows. Since it’s a jelly, I had to put on 3 coats for full coverage, but I didn’t mind since that just gives more sparkle!

kbshimmer nail polish swatch belle of the mall glitter

BAM! I mean, right? This polish is totally not subtle. It’s in-your-face gorgeous!

Oh, and KBShimmer is also putting out the Fall collection next week! I can’t wait – there are so many I want!Β Are you picking up any KBShimmers next week? Which ones?

 

31 thoughts on “KBShimmer Belle of The Mall

  1. Lustrous Lacquer

    Enjoy the beach! The weather has already turned Chilly here in Mn. That looks like a fun coral polish with the glitters mixed in. I missed out on the spring collection but have a feeling I will be hunting a few of them down.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

