Holo Humpday: Superficially Colorful Lacquer Atokirina

I’m so excited to show you this next holo of mine! I happened upon some amazing swatches of neon holographic polishes from Israel on a blog I follow, My Nail Polish Obsession. And y’all know I can’t resist a good neon or a good holo, so the combination was lethal for me! So once Superficially Colorful Lacquer released the collection, I bought 6 out of the 7 polishes.

Before I show you one of the beauties, I have to say – Jin (the creator of Superficially Colorful Lacquer) has such great customer service! She added the 7th polish to my order for free, and wrote me a really sweet email after I thanked her for the gift. She put out a gorgeous collection based on Avatar, called Life on Pandora. Each polish is a Na’vi phrase or word.

Without further ado, here’s the first stunning polish from the Life on Pandora collection – Atokirina. Atokirina represents the seeds from the Tree of Life, and the polish is a neon barbie pink scattered holo.

superficially colorful lacquer atokirina life on pandora holographic neon nail polish swatch

superficially colorful lacquer atokirina swatch

Whew! I mean, come on! So stunning – there’s even a little bit of a blueish hue in certain lighting.

superficially colorful lacquer atokirina life on pandora holographic neon nail polish swatch

Another gorgeous pic of Atokirina

Oh and guess what – this is also a glow-in-the-dark polish! How can you deal with such amazingness?

Here’s a closeup:

superficially colorful lacquer atokirina life on pandora holographic neon nail polish swatch

Macro of Atokirina

Love love love… just love. I’m not sure when Jin is restocking this collection, but you should definitely pick up all of them! I can’t wait to see what Jin puts out next!

33 thoughts on “Holo Humpday: Superficially Colorful Lacquer Atokirina

    1. doctorcrafty Post author

      Oooh you need to! The shipping time really wasn’t bad considering I’m in the US and they’re shipping from Israel – it was a few weeks. And totally worth it!

      Reply
  1. Pingback: Holo Humpday: Superficially Colorful Lacquer Toruk Makto + Halloween stamping | Doctor Crafty

  2. Pingback: Holo Humpday: Superficially Colorful Omaticaya | Doctor Crafty

  3. Pingback: Holo Humpday: Superficially Colorful Utral Aymokriya | Doctor Crafty

Leave a Reply

