Holo Humpday: Colors by Llarowe Gemini Rising

Just a quick post today since it’s Christmas Eve and I just worked for the last 30 hours straight!Β I got to hang out with the mini humans, and one of our older doctors visited each room dressed up as Santa – so adorable! I really want to just go to sleep, but I couldn’t miss out on a Holo Humpday!

Today’s featured holographic nail polish is Gemini Rising by Colors by Llarowe. It’s a gorgeous vivid grass green that makes me want to drink a sour apple martini.

Colors by Llarowe Gemini Rising

Colors by Llarowe Gemini Rising – 2 coats

Isn’t that pretty? Such a strong holo! It’s a nice and easy formula, but I have heard it’s a bad stainer. This is the first time I’m wearing it and I haven’t taken it off yet, so we’ll see about that one.

Anyways, I thought it was a good color for Christmas too!

Here’s a closeup:

Closeup of CbL Gemini Rising

Closeup of CbL Gemini Rising

Big fan of this polish! And now it’s time for this sleepy lady to go to bed!

What do you think? What’s on your nails for Christmas?

24 thoughts on “Holo Humpday: Colors by Llarowe Gemini Rising

    1. doctorcrafty Post author

      Thanks! I always want to talk more about work here, but it’s such a grey area in terms of patient privacy. The most interesting things would so not be allowed for sharing!
      Oooh, I love your description of the polish!

      Reply
      1. doctorcrafty Post author

        It’s unfortunate, cause I have this long list of ridiculously crazy baby names that would make you piss your pants. I’d love to share it, but it’s sooo not allowed!

Leave a Reply

