Holo Humpday: Blue-Eyed Girl Lacquer If You’re A Seascape

Hello sweeties and happy New Years Eve! Any fun plans? I wrote this post in advance because right now, I’m in VA visiting friends and family! It’s so nice to leave the cold PA weather and be near the water again. Anyways, today I have a beautiful rosy pink holo for you from Blue-Eyed Girl Lacquer. This polish was provided to me for review, but I’ll always be honest with you!

Blue-Eyed Girl Lacquer If You're A Seascape

Blue-Eyed Girl Lacquer If You’re A Seascape

This beautiful polish is from BEGL’s Far From The Sun collection, which was released back in July. It’s a rosy coral pink with some red and gold shimmer and a subtle linear holo effect. I can’t wait to wear this when it’s actually sunny out because I think it’ll really pick up the shimmer and holo then.

BEGL If You're A Seascape

BEGL If You’re A Seascape

This polish is so much prettier on the nails than in the bottle! I was worried at first that it was going to be one of those rosy almost old-lady colors, but it SO ISN’T! It’s just stunning on the nails. It’s girly with a modern twist!

Here’s a closeup:

Closeup of BEGL If You're A Seascape

Closeup of BEGL If You’re A Seascape

This is another beauty by one of my favorite indie polish brands! Julie from BEGL just has never done me wrong! If you like pink holos, this is such a beautiful classy version. Very work appropriate too!

Check out the many ways to follow this amazing brand:

Blue-Eyed Girl Lacquer

So what do you think? Are you a fan of pink holos? What’s your favorite?

Have a great New Years Eve – be safe and have fun! 😉

32 thoughts on “Holo Humpday: Blue-Eyed Girl Lacquer If You’re A Seascape

  1. Sara

    I love how this leans more pink on some people (you!) and more coral on others. It makes it so versatile and likely to look good on everyone! (Also, hella jealous that you are out of PA and near water. Take me with you!)

    Reply
    1. doctorcrafty Post author

      Yes! It’s flattering no matter which direction it leans – pink or coral! Next time I head down south, I’ll leave some room in my trunk for you 😉 Lol, that sounded more threatening than I intended! I’ll bring you with me lol 😉

      Reply

Leave a Reply

