Holo Humpday: Glam Polish You Can’t Stop The Beat

Hello sweeties! I’m working on very little sleep – I just realized that I lost one of the posts from this past Friday. Maybe I deleted it or wrote Monday’s post over it? I have no idea… it’s just gone. So since I’m wandering around in a sleep-deprived trance, I’m going to let the pictures do the talking for this post!

This is Glam Polish You Can’t Stop The Beat!

Glam Polish You Can't Stop The Beat

Glam Polish You Can’t Stop The Beat

This polish GLOWS in person! There’s a pinkish orange leaning red holo base with golden and blue microglitters interspersed throughout.

Glam Polish You Can't Stop The Beat

Glam Polish You Can’t Stop The Beat

It is just SO gorgeous in person!

Glam Polish You Can't Stop The Beat

Glam Polish You Can’t Stop The Beat

This was another one of those “WORK IT GURRL” moments as I took these pics! This polish is a total winner! I wore it as the base for a holiday jelly sandwich, but I wanted to share it with you alone!

Bottle shot closeup time:

Glam Polish You Can't Stop The Beat

Glam Polish You Can’t Stop The Beat

You can see all those gold holo microglitters in that closeup 🙂

Glam Polish You Can't Stop The Beat

Glam Polish You Can’t Stop The Beat

So yeah… love this one! And now it’s time for me to hibernate for the rest of winter 🙂

Do you have this beauty? Or have suggestions for other Glam Polish items to pick up?

32 thoughts on “Holo Humpday: Glam Polish You Can’t Stop The Beat

  1. roselynn787

    I don’t own any Glam Polish, but this is so beautiful! Love your swatch and how it looks on you. I remember seeing the Grease-inspired collection months ago and always regretted not getting it.

    Reply
    1. doctorcrafty Post author

      Thanks so much! It’s so gorgeous in person too! I regret not picking up some of the Grease collection too – there were a few neon holos that are still on my wish list!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

