Holo Humpday: Superficially Colorful Utral Aymokriya

Hello sweeties and happy Wednesday! Today is a quick post for Holo Humpday since I’m on vacation. I wanted to share another gorgeous polish from the Life on Pandora collection by Superficially Colorful Lacquer (check out some of the others here, here, here, and here). This holo is Utral Aymokriya!

Superficially Colorful Utral Aymokriya

Superficially Colorful Utral Aymokriya

Whoa baby, right?! All the preview posts I saw listed this as the breakout color from the collection, and I don’t think they were wrong! It’s absolutely stunning!

Superficially Colorful Utral Aymokriya

Superficially Colorful Utral Aymokriya

As I’ve mentioned recently, I’ve really been feeling this pink-leaning purple shade recently. The fuchsia speaks to me! It is totally my jam!

Mmmmm Rob Lowe

Mmmmm Rob Lowe

Aww I miss Parks & Rec! Did you watch that show? I loved it so hard!

Anyways, more polish!

Superficially Colorful Utral Aymokriya

Superficially Colorful Utral Aymokriya

It’s a beautiful shade of purple, the formula is perfect, and the holo is strong! And here’s a closeup:

Closeup of Superficially Colorful Utral Aymokriya

Closeup of Superficially Colorful Utral Aymokriya

Broad City YAS

^^YAAAAS queen YAAAAS!

So what do you think? Are you as impressed with this collection as I am? Do you own any?

And here is your daily David Tennant:

See what I did there?

See what I did there?

20 thoughts on “Holo Humpday: Superficially Colorful Utral Aymokriya

  1. Dani

    What a gorgeous shade!!!! I love how that holo shimmer has a glow to it!! I hope you’re having a kick ass time on vacay! I totally missed the Parks & Rec boat but if it comes on Netflix, I will be sure to binge watch like I have no life πŸ˜›

    Reply
    1. doctorcrafty Post author

      Thanks! It totally glows!
      Vacation was awesome – I want to go back now!!
      Yes, you definitely need to binge watch Parks & Rec whenever it’s available!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

