Holo Humpday: Superficially Colorful Tsahik

Hello my sweet readers! When I recently pulled out some polishes from Superficially Colorful Lacquer‘s A Life On Pandora collection, I realized I’ve never shared pics of my favorite one! This collection full of neon holos is to die for, and I think Tsahik is the most beautiful!

Superficially Colorful Tsahik

Superficially Colorful Tsahik

I love love LOVE this polish! Coral holos are so great! I know I’ve shared a bunch of coral polishes, but it’s because I love this shade so much! It makes me look like I actually have some pigment in my skin.

The color is so hard to photograph! The above pic makes it look like it leans more orange, but in real life it’s a true coral. It’s a perfect mix of pink and slight orange.

Superficially Colorful Tsahik

Superficially Colorful Tsahik

This pic is much more true to color! Gorgeous right?! Just wait, cause here comes the money shot!

Closeup of Superficially Colorful Tsahik

Closeup of Superficially Colorful Tsahik

So bright! So coral! Aaaaaand it’s holographic! My drool has no limits.

koala drool meme

Right?!

So what do you think? Do you like coral as much as I do? What do you think about a comparison post with all the coral holos I have – any interest?

Happy humpday and here’s your daily David Tennant:

David Tennant smiling, doctor who

Mmmmm what a beautiful man πŸ™‚

38 thoughts on “Holo Humpday: Superficially Colorful Tsahik

  1. Alicia

    Holos never cease to amaze me in all their iterations! Once I think I’ve seen them all, another comes along and blows me away. Gorgeous!

    Reply
    1. doctorcrafty Post author

      That’s so how I feel about holos! I didn’t think this Holo Humpday series would last that long – maybe I’d get sick of holos or something, but I just keep picking more and more up!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

