Holo Humpday: Chaos & Crocodiles Unicorn Symphony

Hello sweeties! Today I have a real quick post for you. It’s a really busy week for me, and I have 2 very important presentations to do tomorrow. So yeah, I’m just going to drop a few pics of a gorgeous holo polish and then get back to work!

Public speaking, grumpy cat

Hehe yup!

So Chaos & Crocodiles recently just released a gorgeous collection, the Once Upon A Unicorn collection. I picked up a few, and here’s one of the beauties (Unicorn Symphony):

Chaos & Crocodiles Unicorn Symphony

Chaos & Crocodiles Unicorn Symphony

Gorgeous right? I love teal/ aqua so much, and adding holo to it is even better!

Chaos & Crocodiles Unicorn Symphony

Chaos & Crocodiles Unicorn Symphony

Ahhh I love it so much šŸ™‚ This was an easy 2 coater with a perfect formula. And the linear holo is strong!

nails, nail polish review, indie nail polish, chaos & crocodiles unicorn symphony swatch, holo humpday, holographic

Chaos & Crocodiles Unicorn Symphony

So when I first put it on, I immediately thought of I Love Nail Polish Music Box (another light teal/ aqua holo). Putting them next to one another seems like they could be dupes, but I’ll have to swatch them to make sure! But keep that in mind because I think the C&C collection is sold out at the moment.

And here’s a closeup:

Closeup of Chaos & Crocodiles Unicorn Symphony

Closeup of Chaos & Crocodiles Unicorn Symphony

I love it! And I’m loving the semi-pastel holo trend out there! What do you think?

I’m off to begrudgingly work on my presentations. So I’ll leave you with your daily David Tennant!

David Tennant, doctor who, don't want to go

20 thoughts on “Holo Humpday: Chaos & Crocodiles Unicorn Symphony

    1. doctorcrafty Post author

      Yay! I’m so glad you like the memes šŸ™‚ I figured it was a nice way to add a little something in addition to pretty polishes šŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

