Holo Humpday

Despite being a hardcore holo-lover, I realized I haven’t posted any holo manis recently! We have to remedy this situation immediately! I’m going to try to feature one of my many holo polishes each Wednesday (let’s see how long this will actually lastย lol).

First holo up is one I actually hadn’t worn yet! Awhile back, I bought a bunch of holos (and many others) from I Love Nail Polish, one of my absolute favorite indie brands. ILNP was actually my first intro into the indie polish world, and you always remember your first right? ๐Ÿ˜‰ This polish had not yet been given any nail love, so it’s time to fix that!

holographic I love nail polish cutie pop nail swatch

ILNP Cutie Pop is a great almost bubblegum pink with golden undertones and a nice scattered holo. I loooove this polish! I’m so sad I haven’t worn this before!

Here’s a close-up:

holographic i love nail polish cutie pop nail swatch

Sorry about the cleanup on that close-up pic. Sometimes you don’t realize you didn’t do a pristine cleanup until you see such a close shot!

Have you tried ILNP polishes yet? If not, you should! So many great choices there! Which are your favorites?

11 thoughts on “Holo Humpday

  1. haticedogan

    love this post!! It would mean alot to me if you could check out my blog and maybe follow me, it’s ok if you don’t want to. I did a review on the montagne jeunesse facemasks, babylips etc. I love your blog keep up the good work! xx hatice

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Holo Humpday: ILNP Kings & Queens | Doctor Crafty

Leave a Reply

